Closing a project

You can close out the project on the Respondents tab of your project. On the Project Respondent page, at any time you can click Close Project to close and invoice a project. Once you select this, your project will appear under your Invoices (top left side). 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us