Manage Users: Deactivate Users

This article will show you how to deactivate a user


Background

This article will show you the different ways to deactivate one or more users. This is usually done when an employee leaves the company. 


Deactivate a User Account

  1. Access the Administration Settings in CMIX
  2. Access the User Profile
  3. Once you get to the 'User Profile' screen, click on the 'Deactivate Account' button on the bottom right of the screen.
  4. A confirmation screen will appear and you can either 'Deactivate All' or 'Cancel'.

Deactivate Multiple Users at Once

  1. Access the Administration Settings in CMIX
  2. Click on the check boxes next to each user you wish to deactivate. Once you have selected the ones needed they will be highlighted. 
  3. Click on 'Deactivate Users'
  4. A confirmation screen will appear and you can either 'Deactivate All' or 'Cancel'.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us